November, 2001



Mary Magdalen Braun, Dominican Nuns
Dominican Nuns

Mary Frances Coleman, Adrian Congregation
Hispanic Missionaries

Anna Donnelly, Dominican Laity
Dominican Laity, John Connolly

Patricia Dougherty, San Rafel Congregation
California Foundations

John Gerlach, St. Albert Province
Dominican Friars

Mary Francis McDonald, Congregation of Hope
SJP 1832-1865

Mary Nona McGreal, Sinsinawa Congregation
Sisters to 1865

Cecilia Murray, Congregation of Hope,
Editor; 2nd to 3rd Order

Suzanne Noffke, Racine Congregation
Sisters 1850ff

Loretta Petit, Akron Congregation
SJP to 1865

Michael Ruthenberg, St. Albert Province
Dominican Friars

Marie Joseph Ryan, Grand Rapids Congregation
SJP 1832-1865

Janet Welsh, Sinsinawa Congregation
Wisconsin Foundations

David Wright, St. Albert Province
Friars to 1832


Marie Louise Albrecht, St. Mary New Orleans
Dominicans in Louisiana

Barbara Beyenka, Sinsinawa Congregation

Victorine Hammerschmith, Tacoma Congregation

Mary Elizabeth Hettich, Dominican Nuns
Dominican Nuns

Bartholomew Hutcherson, Holy Name Province
California Foundations

John Langlois, St. Joseph Province
Thomas Carbry

Lois Liekweg, Sparkill Congregation
Dominicans in St. Louis Area

Mary Agnes McMahon, Columbus Congregation
Columbus Dominican Sisters

Mary Assumption Matthews, Dominican Nuns
Dominican Nuns

Margaret Mihm, Sinsinawa Congregation
Sisters to 1865

Paschala Noonan, Kentucky Congregation
Kentucky Dominican Sisters

Luke Tancrell, St. Joseph Province
Friars SJP